Motivational quote for May 22nd 2014

I think of myself as an eternal optimist. All I need is one shred of evidence and I go crazy. It’s not reality that’s important, it’s what we think we are. Shelly Hamlin

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Motivational quote for May 22nd 2014”

  1. aidaapajko Says:

    Great quote! Im doing a weekly ‘Thursday Thoughts’ and would love for you to have a read and let me know your thoughts on either my post or something that inspires you on the comments of my post http://aidapajkoblog.wordpress.com/2014/05/22/thursday-thoughts-if-we-judge-a-fish/ thanks!

Leave a Reply

