Changes coming….

Hey everybody,
It has been a lot of fun sharing quotes and an occasional article these last few years. I have met and read some very interesting and unique bloggers and people.

After new years, I’m stopping the quote a day. around July, I realized I was tired of doing it and the quotes weren’t as good as the ones I found earlier on. It’s time to do something else.

I’m not sure what will be here after the first of the year. Something will be. I’m not taking the blog down. Just no quotes! Thanks for reading and following and I hope this blog has been a useful one for you.

Thanks,
Mike

3 Responses to “Changes coming….”

  1. ShethP Says:

    I did enjoy the quotes but shall look forward to what you bring us this new year. Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

